Other wedding suppliers we love!

Photography:
Expression Photography – www.expression-photography.co.uk
Simply Photographic – www.simplyphotographic.co.uk
David Isip Photography – www.david-islip-photography.co.uk

Wedding venues:
Parklands Quendon Hall – www.quendonpark.co.uk
Down Hall – www.downhall.co.uk
See our venues list of venues we’ve worked at for a full list

Gorgeous cakes:
Cake Cuisine – www.cakecuisine.co.uk

Wedding dresses:
Bodice and Bustle – www.bodiceandbustle.co.uk
Mariposa – www.mariposa.uk.com
Fleur de leys – www.fleurdelysbridal.co.uk

Pianist:
EP Weddings – www.epweddings.co.uk

Band:
One Foot in the Groove – www.onefootinthegroove.co.uk

DJ:
Lovelight Entertainment – www.lovelightentertainment.co.uk

Singer:
Irieji – www.iriej.com

Chocolate buffet:
Chocolate Buffet Company – www.thechocolatebuffetcompany.co.uk

Hair and make up :
Bespoke Makeovers – www.bespokemakeovers.co.uk

Tailor-made honeymoons:
Premier Travel – www.premiertravelagency.co.uk

Great marquees:
Ambassador Marquees – www.ambassadormarquees.co.uk

Stationery design:
Bespoke stationery design – www.abespokedesign.co.uk

Chair covers:
Elegant Touch Covers – www.eleganttouchcovers.com
Mediterranean Occasions – www.mediterraneanoccasions.co.uk

Traditional wedding cars:
Crown Wedding Car Hire – www.crownweddingcarhire.co.uk