Other wedding suppliers we love!

Photography:
Tom Halliday Photography – www.tomhalliday.com
Expression Photography – www.expression-photography.co.uk
Simply Photographic – www.simplyphotographic.co.uk
David Isip Photography – www.david-islip-photography.co.uk
Gavin Conlan Photography – www.gavinconlan.com
Sam & Louise Photography – www.samandlouise.co.uk

Videography:
OWP Wedding Videography – www.owpweddings.co.uk
White Dress Filmswww.whitedressfilms.co.uk

Wedding venues:
Parklands Quendon Hall – www.quendonhall.co.uk
Maidens Barn – www.weddingbarnessex.co.uk
See our venues list of venues we’ve worked at for a full list

Gorgeous cakes:
Cake Cuisine – www.cakecuisine.co.uk
Pretty Gorgeous Cake Co – www.prettygorgeouscakecompany.co.uk 

Heart and Soul Cakes – www.heartandsoulcakes.co.uk

Wedding dresses:
Bodice and Bustle – www.bodiceandbustle.co.uk
Fleur de leys – www.fleurdelysbridal.co.uk

Bridal Reloved  – www.bridalreloved.co.uk/bridal-reloved-maldon

Pianist:
EP Weddings – www.epweddings.co.uk

Bands:

The London Function Band – www.thelondonfunctionband.com

DJ:
Lovelight Entertainment – www.lovelightentertainment.co.uk

Singer:
Tom Ryder – www.tomryderweddings.co.uk
Irieji – www.iriej.com

Chocolate buffet:
Chocolate Buffet Company – www.thechocolatebuffetcompany.co.uk

Hair and make up :
Bespoke Makeovers – www.bespokemakeovers.co.uk

Beautiful you – www.beautiful-you.biz

Tailor-made honeymoons:
Evocative Travel – www.evocativetravel.co.uk

Great marquees:
Ambassador Marquees – www.ambassadormarquees.co.uk

Stationery design:
Bespoke stationery design – www.abespokedesign.co.uk

Chair covers:
Elegant Touch Covers – www.eleganttouchcovers.com
Mediterranean Occasions – www.mediterraneanoccasions.co.uk

Traditional wedding cars:
Crown Wedding Car Hire – www.crownweddingcarhire.co.uk

Toast Masters:

Vince Hawkes – www.vincethetoastmaster.co.uk

Childcare:

Safe and Sound Event Childcare – www.safeandsoundevents.com